THURSDAY, AUGUST 16, 2018

Testing in Continuous Delivery changes your approach to test automation. It demands more automation but also requires immediate feedback. Many test teams today suffer from one of two extremes - either they have too little or no test automation, or they have hundreds of thousands of tests constantly running across all types of VMs that take many days to execute. If you're making the move to Continuous Delivery or Pipeline Automation neither of these states are sustainable.

Topics covered:

  • Better definition and goal setting for automation regression
  • Make smarter automation choices
  • How to get started building/rebuilding automation suites
  • Move regression from bloated and slow to lean and mean
  • Test design methods to help focus automation
  • Applying lean goals of Continuous Delivery to your Continuous Testing plan

Join LogiGear co-founder and CTO Michael Hackett and Sauce Labs Sr. Solutions Engineer Dr. Kevin Berg for this practical and informative webinar.


MAKE YOUR RIPPLE EFFECT A GOOD ONE

Delight your customers on every device with Continuous Testing.

REGISTER TODAY!

Thursday August 16th, 2018 10am PDT/ 1pm EDT/ 6pm GMT

Our Speakers

Dr. Kevin Berg

Kevin is a Senior Solution Engineer, working with prospective, new, and existing customers to accelerate automated testing practices in order to ship quality code, faster.

Michael Hackett

Michael is a co-founder of LogiGear Corporation, and has over two decades of experience in software engineering in banking, securities, healthcare and consumer electronics.