Managers, Future Proof Your Automation

Date: Wednesday, January 18, 2017 @ 11am PST/ 2pm EST / 6pm GMT

If you’re finding it difficult to automate tests for new features, and/or a significant number of the bugs your team finds are false positives, you should consider future-proofing your automation. Join us for our upcoming webinar, where we'll feature presenters from QASource as they present "Managers, Future Proof Your Automation."

The webinar will focus on a "future proof" automation suite that:

  • Has an adaptive framework
  • Efficiently automates new features
  • Can be easily maintained
  • Reduces false positives
  • Is long-lasting

In this webinar, Rajeev Rai, CEO of QASource, and Rick Rampton, Head of Client Success at QASource, will share techniques, strategies and processes that will make your automation future proof. There will be a live Q&A session following the presentation.

Can't make the webinar? Don't worry - register, and we'll send you a recording of the presentation shortly after the webinar concludes.

Register now!

  •  
About Sauce Labs

We are a tight-knit team working to transform how software testing and development gets done. Our platform makes Selenium testing, JavaScript Unit testing, manual testing, and mobile application testing hassle-free.