Accelerating DevOps Collaboration with Sauce Labs & JIRA

Date: Tuesday, May 3rd @ 11am PST/ 2pm EST / 7pm GMT

Software Development teams are looking for ways to speed up their development process while maintaining high quality applications. In order to help meet this challenge, Sauce Labs is proud to announce the release of the first automated test cloud integration with Atlassian's JIRA.

The Sauce Labs Plugin for JIRA allows JIRA users to increase the speed of their development cycles while maintaining quality and reducing cost. The plugin seamlessly connects the rich testing metadata that Sauce Labs provides with an organization's JIRA instance. Teams who are looking to adopt DevOps/Continuous Delivery practices for the first time will find this tool especially compelling.

In this webinar, Jack Moxon, product manager, will introduce you to the plug-in and demonstrate its use. You will:

  • Learn how to use the JIRA plugin
  • See how Sauce can help you collaborate on testing and share results more easily via JIRA
  • Learn how automated testing can help get you on the path to CI / CD

Register now!

  •  
About Sauce Labs

We are a tight-knit team working to transform how software testing and development gets done. Our platform makes Selenium testing, JavaScript Unit testing, manual testing, and mobile application testing hassle-free.