Expanded Mobile Device Testing with Sauce Labs and TestObject

Date: Wednesday, December 14th @ 9am PST/ 12pm EST / 4pm GMT

Sauce Labs just acquired TestObject to expand our mobile testing capabilities with their advanced real device platform. The acquisition gives Sauce Labs the most comprehensive automated testing solution on the market for web and mobile applications, spanning desktops, simulators, emulators and real devices.

For this webinar, Giovanni Rago, head of customer success at TestObject, will introduce you to the new real device testing capabilities Sauce Labs can now offer you, including:

  • Manual testing on more than 200 mobile device types in a fast and reliable public cloud, allowing you the flexibility to test and troubleshoot in real time on any device.
  • Private cloud real device testing for those with strict security policies or those that require dedicated devices for specific settings required to test their app.
  • Thorough test results for fast bug detection and resolution.

Combine these features with our existing Real Device Cloud for automated mobile testing and our market-leading cross-browser testing capabilities and you can see why Sauce Labs now has the most comprehensive solution on the market.

Space is limited. Register today.

Register now!

  •  
About Sauce Labs

We are a tight-knit team working to transform how software testing and development gets done. Our platform makes Selenium testing, JavaScript Unit testing, manual testing, and mobile application testing hassle-free.